Scholarship Awarded

Anandamahidol Scholarship Year 2020
Mr.Warapong NarongritTEPE: Electrical Engineering
Tuition Fee Scholarship (TFS) plus a Research Stipend 2017 to study Master and PhD at UNSW Sydney, Australia
Ms. Thanchanok SutjaritthamTEP-UNSW: Electrical Engineering 
Anandamahidol Scholarship Year 2018
Mr. Sukrit PrasarnkleoTEPE #19, Mechanical Engineering 
University International Postgraduate Award (UIPA) to study PhD At UNSW Sydney, Australia
Mr. Tanapon LilasathapornkitTEP-UNSW: Civil Engineering
Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology​ (MEXT) scholarship to study Masters and PhD. in Chemical Engineering at Tokyo Institute of Technology​, Japan
Mr. Tharatorn RungreungthanapolTEPE #18, Chemical Engineering 
PTT fellow scholarship to study MBA at Cornell University, USA
Ms. Phannaphit RittipahirojTEPE #16, Chemical Engineering

Career Paths

Management Consultant at Deloitte Consulting Ltd.
Ms. Melissa SimonettoTEP-NU: Chemical Engineering 
Managing Director at Infinite Real Estate Ltd.
Ms. Kornvika KorvorakulTEP-NU: Industrial Engineering 
Country Product Manager at Grab Taxi (Thailand) Ltd.
Mr. Peem KritsanaratTEP-NU: Chemical Engineering 
Research Associate in Transport Engineering at UNSW Sydney, Australia
Mr. Amarin SiripanichTEP-UNSW: Civil Engineering 
Aviation Safety Inspector at Office of the Permanent Secretary - Ministry of Transport
Ms. Tunyapat  ThaweechaisetTEP-NU: Industrial Engineering 
Regional Process Safety Manager Asia Pacific at Henkel, Singapore
Mr. Akarawin SungkanandTEPE: Chemical Engineering 
Brand Manager at Reckitt Benckiser (Thailand) Ltd.
Mr. Poom KritsanaratTEP-NU:Chemical Engineering 
Associate Consultant for i-APC Consulting Ltd. at NSW Australia
Ms. Worawan PrasopratTEP-UNSW: Chemical Engineering 
Member of Ch8nce Boyband from La Banda Thailand
PhD at Cambridge University
Mr. Nopparuj ChindasombatcharoenTEP-NU: Electrical Engineering 
Project Engineer at Best Performance Engineering Ltd.
Mr. Bodin ThirakhunwongTEP-UNSW #14, Industrial Engineering