New starters
Postgraduates
Finalists
Student Regulations
Academic Affairs
Student Affairs
Foreign Affairs
Consulting
Forms
Request Online
 
Home >> Current Students Academic Affairs Academic Affairs
 List of posted scores

Semester 1/2018

Late Course Withdrawal Deadline:

November 16(Fri), 2018

The student must pick up an application form at the office of Academic Affairs TEP-TEPE Programme and get the advisors and instructors signatures, and submit to the office by November 16(Fri), 2018 Time: 4.30 pm.

(Midterm 1/2018)

Friday, Nov 9, 2018  
AE205 Sec.750001
CE202 Sec.750001 - 750003
----------------------
Monday, Oct 29, 2018 
CE202 Sec.750001 - 750003 Asst.Prof.Dr. Chaisak  Pisitpaibool
----------------------
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018    
CE371 Sec.750001
MA214 Sec.750001 - 750003 & 770002
SC133 Sec.750001 - 750003 & 77003
----------------------
Friday, Oct 19, 2018   
ME330 Sec.750001
TU110 Sec.750001 & 750003 /770001
IE433 Sec.750001
----------------------
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2018   
IE261 Sec.750001 -750002
LE200 Sec.750001
----------------------
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018   
MA131 Sec.750001 - 750002 & 770001 - 770002
AE205 Sec.750001
TU050 Sec.750003
PY211 Sec.750001
PB386 Sec.750001 & 770001
----------------------
Friday, Oct 12, 2018  
AE200 Sec.750001
LE203 Sec.750001 - 750002
ME100 Sec.750001 - 750003 & 770001 - 770003
----------------------
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018  
AE373 Sec.750001
EN361 Sec.750001 & 770001
----------------------
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018  
LE209 Sec.750001-750002 & 770001 -770002
CE202 Sec.750001 - 750003 & 770001 - 770003
----------------------
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018  
TU050 Sec.750005
----------------------
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
MA111 Sec.750001 - 750003 & 770001 - 770003
----------------------

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 List of posted grades
Semester Summer/2017

Friday, August 24, 2018 
SC134 Sec.750001 & 770001
----------------------
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 
SC133 sec.750001 & 770001
----------------------

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 List of posted scores
Semester Summer/2017

Tuesday, July 3, 2018​
SC133 Sec.750001 & 770001
SC134 Sec.750001 & 770001
----------------------
Monday, July 2, 2018​ 
TU156 Sec.750002 & 770003
MA112 Sec.750001 - 750002 & 770001 - 770002
----------------------

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 List of posted grades
Semester 2/2017

Thursday, July 5, 2018​    
IE251 Sec.750001
----------------------
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
PB389 Sec. 750001 - 750002 & 770001 - 770002
IC216 Sec.750001 - 7700011
----------------------
Monday, July 2, 2018​ 
CE221 Sec.750001
----------------------
Friday, June 29, 2018​    
ME231 Sec.750001 & 770001
----------------------
Thursday, June 28, 2018​   
ME200 Sec.750001
CN310 Sec.750001
----------------------
Monday, June 25, 2018​  
SC134 Sec.750001 - 750003 & 770001 - 770003
----------------------
Friday, June 22, 2018​   
SC134 Sec.750001 - 750003 & 770001 - 770003
----------------------
Wednesday, June 20, 2018​  
AE213 Sec.750001
CE201 Sec.750001
IE221 Sec.750001
----------------------
Friday, June 15, 2018​   
LE203 Sec.750001 - 750003 & 770002
SC134 Sec.750001 - 750003 & 770001 - 770003
----------------------
Thursday, June 14, 2018​   
LE330 Sec.750001
----------------------
Tuesday, June 12, 2018​   
TU120 Sec.750001 - 750002
SC123 Sec.750001 - 750003 & 770003
IE354 Sec.750001
LE467 Sec.750001
TH161 Sec.750001 - 750003
TH160 Sec.750001 & 770001 - 750003
ME484 Sec.750001
EL202 Sec.750001
LE314 Sec.750001
EL215 Sec.750004
EL172 Sec.750002 & 770002
SC173 Sec.750001 - 750003 & 770001 & 770003
ME487 Sec.750001
CE545 Sec.750001
EL215 Sec.750003 & 750005
EL202 Sec.750002
LE473 Sec.750001
----------------------
Friday, June 8, 2018​  
EL172 Sec 750001 / 770001
EL202 Sec: 750004
TU156  Sec: 750003 / 770003/   750004 / 770004
EL172  Sec: 750005 / 770005
----------------------
Thursday, June 7, 2018​  
IE358  Sec: 750001
TU120 Sec: 750003 / 770003
CE361 Sec.750001
CE382 
CE381 
CE322
----------------------
Wednesday, June 6, 2018​  
LE209  Sec: 750001 /750002 /770002
----------------------
Tuesday, June 5, 2018​  
EL215 Sec.750002
EL202 Sec.750003
EL202 Sec.750006
----------------------
Monday, June 4, 2018​  
AE334 Sec.750001
EL172 Sec.750003 & 770003
EL172 Sec.750004
LE364 Sec.750001
TU110 Sec.750001
----------------------
Friday, June 1, 2018   
EL215 Sec.750006
----------------------
Thursday, May 31, 2018   
IE311 Sec.750001
AE202 Sec.750001
AE213 Sec.750001
AE285 Sec.750001
MA112 Sec.750001 - 750003 & 770001 - 770003
----------------------
Wednesday, May 30,2018  
IE261 Sec.750001  
EL202 Sec.750007
LE210 Sec.750001
----------------------
Friday, May 25, 2018  
MA111 Sec.750001 & 770001
IE380 Sec.750001
EL215 Sec.750001
----------------------
Tuesday, May 22, 2018  
LE230 Sec.750001
----------------------
Monday, May 21, 2018​  
LE302 Sec.750001
----------------------

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 List of posted scores
(Midterm 2/2017)

Friday, May 18, 2018 
ME210 Sec.750001-750002 & 770001   R.2
----------------------
Friday, May 11, 2018   
CE331 Sec.750001
----------------------
Thursday, May 10, 2018  
ME231 Sec.750001 -750002 & 770001
----------------------
Monday, April 30, 2018​ 
ME210 Sec.750001-750002 & 770001  
ME220 Sec.750001
----------------------
Friday, April 27, 2018​ 
SC123 Sec.750001 - 750003 & 770001 - 770003
----------------------
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 
SC134 Sec.750001 - 750003 & 770001 - 770003
TU120 Sec.750003
LE467 Sec.750001
----------------------
Wednesday, April 4,2018 
CE221 Sec.750001
----------------------
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 ​
MA112 Sec.750001-750003 & 770001-770003
----------------------
Monday, April 2, 2018​ ​ 
LE464 Sec.750001
----------------------
Friday, March 30, 2018​ 
ME231 Sec.750001
AE334 Sec.750001
----------------------
Tuesday,March 27, 2018  
PM235 sec.750001
TU110 Sec.750001
MA251 Sec.750001
----------------------
Monday, March 26, 2018​ ​
LE330 Sec.750001
CE201 Sec.750001
----------------------
​Friday, March 23, 2018​ 
MA111 Sec.750001 & 770001
AE213 Sec.750001
----------------------
Thursday,March 22, 2018 
IE261 Sec.750001
IE311 Sec.750001
----------------------
Tuesday,Mar 20, 2018 
LE203 Sec.750001 - 750003 & 770002
LE209 Sec.750001 - 750002 & 770002
----------------------
Monday,Mar 19,2018​ 
LE230 Sec.750001
LE241 Sec.750001
----------------------

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 List of posted grades
Semester 1/2017
Monday,Jan 29,2018​
SC133 sec.750001 - 750003 & 770003
CE202 sec.750001 - 750004
----------------------
​Friday,Jan 26,2018​
CE351 sec.750001
TU130 sec.750001 - 750003 & 770002 - 770003
----------------------
Wednesday,Jan 24,2018
​ME320 sec.750001​
----------------------
​Monday,Jan 22,2018​
CE492 sec.750001
EN361 sec.750001
PB386 sec.750001 & 770001
IE261 sec.750001 - 750002 &770001
AE200 sec.750001
----------------------
Thursday,Jan 18,2018
ME200 sec.750001
----------------------
​Monday,Jan 15,2018​
LE220 sec.750001
LE401 sec.750001
ME310 sec.750001
CE321 sec.750001
ME291 sec.770001
ME230 sec.750001-750002 &770001
----------------------
Tuesday,Jan 9,2018
​TU100 sec.750001 - 750003 &770003
SC183 sec.750001 - 750003 &770003
IE121 sec.750001 - 750003 &770003
ME420 sec.750001
CE495 sec.750001
ME424 sec.750001
LE381 sec.750001
ME321 sec.750001
AE351 sec.750002
CE232 sec.750001
AE211 sec.750001
----------------------
Monday,Jan 8,2018
IE353 sec.750001
----------------------
Friday,Jan 5,2018
TU110 sec.750001
EL214 sec.750005
IC217 sec.750001
ME390 sec.750001
----------------------
Thursday,Jan 4,2018
CE101 sec.750001-750002 &770001
ME431 sec.750001 & 770001​
AE106 sec.750001
EL171 sec.750004 & 770004
LE340 sec.750001
----------------------
Wednesday,Jan 3,2018
AE201 sec.750001
IE250 sec.750001
TU110 sec.750002 & 770002
EL202 sec.750001
EL171 sec.750001/750002/750003/750006/770001/770003/770006
EL171 sec.750005 & 770005
CE231 sec.750001
AE373 sec.750001
ME330 sec.750001
CE371 sec.750001
CE491 sec.750001
CE441 sec.750001
AE482 sec.750001
AE474 sec.750001
----------------------
Friday,Dec 29,2017​
ME100 sec.750001-750003
----------------------
Thursday,Dec 28,2017
ME480 sec.750001
ME437 sec.750001
ME350 sec.750001
IE490 sec.750001
IE417 sec.750001
IE364 sec.750001
IE351 sec.750001
IE302 sec.750001
LE380 sec.750001
CE204 sec.750001
AE205 sec.750001
----------------------
Wednesday,Dec 27,2017​
LE203 sec.750001 - 750002
LE209 sec.750001
----------------------
Tuesday, DEC 26, 2017
IE305/IE306/IE408 sec.750001
IE252 sec.750001-750002 & 770001
LE468 sec.750001
AE427 sec.750001
AE461 sec.750001
AE314 sec.750001
AE597 sec.750001
MA111 sec.750001 - 750004 &770004
MA131 sec.750001 - 750002
IE341 sec.750001
LE242 sec.75001
CE466 sec.750001
----------------------
Friday,Dec 22,2017​
ME485 sec.750001
----------------------
Thursday,Dec 21,2017
LE200 sec.750001
LE240 sec.750001
LE360 sec.750001
TU110 sec.750003
CE421 sec.750001
AE371 sec.750001
----------------------
​Wednesday,Dec 20,2017​
EL214 sec.750006
ME430 sec.750001 & 770001
----------------------
Tuesday, DEC 19, 2017
CN324 sec.750001
LE465 sec.750001
CE100 sec.750001 & 770001
AE315 sec.750001
CE320 sec.750001
----------------------
Monday, DEC 18, 2017
EL202 sec.750002
AE422 sec.750001
EL214 sec.750003
----------------------
Friday,Dec 15,2017​
EL314 sec.750001
IE456 sec.750001
----------------------
Thursday,Dec 14,2017
EL214 sec.750004
LE325 sec.750001
AE407 sec.750001
CE203 sec.750001
----------------------
Wednesday,Dec 13,2017
AU330 Sec.770001
----------------------
Friday,Dec 8,2017
LE201 sec.750001
----------------------
Thursday,Dec 7,2017
LE363 sec.750001
ID289 sec.750001
IC313 sec.750001 & 770002
EL314 sec.750002
EL214 sec.750001 -750002
AE284 sec.750001
----------------------

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 List of posted scores
Semester 1/2017
Wednesday,Dec 6,2017
​EL171 sec.750005/770005​
AE205 sec.750001
----------------------
Thursday,Nov 23,2017
ME291 Sec.770001​
----------------------
Wednesday,Nov 22,2017
CE202 sec.750001 - 750004 Q1​
----------------------
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017
CE202 sec.750001-3 Q3
----------------------
Monday, Nov 13, 2017
LE381 Sec.750001
LE465 Sec.750001
----------------------
Wednesday,Nov 8,2017
CE202 sec.750004 Q3
----------------------
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017
MA214  (Part 1) Sec.750001 - 750003 & 770002
LE468 Sec.750001
SC133 Sec.750001 - 750003 & 770003
----------------------
Monday, Oct 30, 2017
ME230
----------------------
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
AE205
CE202
CE231
CE371
----------------------
Friday, Oct 20, 2017
MA214 Sec.750001 - 750002 & 770002
IE261 Sec.750001 -750002 & 770001
TU110 Sec.750001 - 750002
TU130 Sec.750001 - 750003 & 770003
----------------------
Wednesday 18,2017
ME100 Sec.750001 - 750003 &770003
----------------------
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
AE315 Sec.750001
ME330 Sec.750001
LE203 Sec.750001 - 750002
LE209 Sec.750001 - 750002
----------------------
Monday, October 16, 2017
​AE351 Sec.750002
MA111 Sec.750001 -750004 &770004
MA131 Sec.750001 - 750002 & 770002
LE200 Sec.750001
----------------------
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
CE203 sec.750001
----------------------
Monday, October 9, 2017
CE371 sec.750001
ME430 sec.750001
----------------------

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Grading system

Evaluation of a student’s achievement in a course is recorded by letter grade symbols as follows:

 Grades 

Achievement  

GPA Points 

 A 

 Excellent 

 4.0

 B+

 Very Good 

 3.5

 B

 Good

 3.0

 C+

 Fairly Good 

 2.5

 C

 Fair

 2.0

 D+

 Poor

 1.5

 D

 Very Poor 

 1.0

 F

 Failed

 0.0


Other letter grades,  without credit points, are assigned for course work taken as follows:
         W    Withdrawal
         S     Satisfactory
         U    Unsatisfactory
   

     Course’s grades are calculated at the end of each semester. A grade report will be sent out to students’ home address by the TEP-TEPE Student Affairs Officer. Students are graded for their required work, which may vary from course to course, during the semester. This may include, but are not limited to, the following:
     • quizzes
     • term papers
     • book reports
     • assignments
     • class participation
     • attendance
     • midterm and final examinations
All assignments, essays, reports or research papers, including computer work, must be the student’s original work.

Grade Point Average and Cumulative Grade Point Average
     The student’s Grade Point Average (GPA) is determined by dividing the total number of quality points earned by the total number of credits attempted for the semester. The number of quality points is computed by multiplying a GPA point of the grade earned by a number of credits of the course taken. The total number of credits attempted is computed by adding the credits for all courses, in which the student has earned grades of A, B+, B, C+, C, D+, D, or F.
     The Cumulative Grade Point Average (CGPA) will be used to define the student’s academic standing. It is determined by dividing the total number of quality points earned thus far by the corresponding total number of credits attempted.

Probation
Students whose CGPA falls below 2.00, except the first semester of the first year, will receive Warning 1, Warning 2, or be placed on the academic Probation, and immediately notified on their grade report according to the conditions shown in Fig.


Removal from probation
     Students may be removed from probation when the CGPA of the probationary semester becomes 2.00 or higher. Failure to achieve the minimum CGPA standards in the allotted time is a ground for immediate dismissal.

Dismissal
     Students who fall into one of the following categories will be dismissed from TEP-TEPE:
     1. Receiving CGPA below 1.50 for the first two semesters of study.
     2. Students who fail to be removed from academic probation within the time allowed.
     3. Students who have repeatedly violated the university rules and regulations that govern student conduct, some of which include, but not limited to the followings:
- Plagiarism of assignments
- Cheating during examinations
- Drug use
- Damage to the university’s property or reputation
- Gambling, stealing and other inappropriate behaviors

Repetition of a course
     Only a course with an F or a W grade must be re-enrolled. However, students receiving a D or D+ grade in any course that requires at least a C grade in accordance with the requirement of Council of Engineer may retake that course.

Right of appeal
     Students have the right to appeal for the revision of a course assessment. For the midterm examination, students should directly contact their lecturers within 7 days from the date of announcement of the test result. For the final examination, a request with fee must be submitted within 30 days from the date of receiving the grade report from the Office of the Registrar. Students should consult with the TEP-TEPE Academic Affairs Officer for more information.

Suspension of study
     Students who need to suspense their study should submit a request to the TEP-TEPE Student Affairs Officer for an approval from their advisor. However, the freshman students are not allowed to suspend studies. A maximum suspension of two consecutive semesters, not including the summer session, is normally granted.


TEP-TEPE Faculty of Engineering,
Thammasat University, Rangsit Campus, Klong Luang, Patumthani, 12120.
Tel. 0 2564 3001 to 9 ext. 3256, 3027-8, 3196, Fax. 0 2564 3012
tep_info@engr.tu.ac.th, http://www.tep.engr.tu.ac.th
Copyright © 2014 TEP-TEPE, Faculty of Engineering .All Rights Reserved.